You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREEDOMS taken. SAD day for AUSTRALIA .10YRS Jail for Freedom of speech .NEW LAW

in #freedom7 years ago

OH MY FUCKING GOD!
The NEW WORLD ORDER IS HERE!
FUCK FUCK FUCK. this is some very sad and horrible news. I knew this was coming and as fucked as it is I guess I'm grateful its in AUS and not USA. U people better stand u and do something or its just gonna get worse!
Keep us updated on the news...Also do u have any SOURCES for this info? U should include them in ur post for better credibility.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comments.
I just added an article scource link to the bottom of the post

Yes, very important here on Steemit to give your source, otherwise it is considered plagiarism and you`ll get flagged.
I would have given the article a much bigger vote, if you had put your own thoughts into the main post.
On Steemit, we want to hear YOUR thoughts, not just other people's info quoted.
I voted up some of your comments instead.

This topic is VERY important.
I regularly post about vaccinations.

GJ, it will help u, I am only trying to make u more successful here on steemit!

Appreciated

Great!
I hope to be able to bring content of REAL value!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34