You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dayjob Ended. Hello Steemit!

in #freedom8 years ago

Congratulations Brother!
This is a HUGE deal and a true life changer!
I am so excited for you as I have not had a job/boss in 15 years!
It truly is priceless and I would never go back. I would live homeless on the streets or in the woods with nothing but a knife (both of which I have done) before slaving away!
I wish you the best and I will follow and support you here on Steemit.
This platform sure does make it a lot easier to be independent and "free"
Bless~*~

Sort:  

Thanks for the support man :)
I've been meaning to drop you a message asking about how you started building what you're doing now - garden of eden am i right? It would be a fun chat - are you on steemit.chat?

Yes indeed!
It is a truly extraordinary thing and I am trying to make a breakthrough here on Steemit to get inspiring example out there as living in sustainable community is a fantastic life and a solution to most of the problems we face in life!
I am on chat with same name. I am super grateful you are inspired and interested.
Be in touch~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14