You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revolutions are built brick by brick

in #freedom8 years ago

So excited to see you on here Brother!
I decided since your now officially posting to Steemit that I would share the interview you did with me when you were here @gardenofeden The Garden of Eden.
It is one of my favorite interviews I have ever done and your testimonial to me is probably my favorite of all time! "The Master of Sustainability and Living Free" Especially as it came from you. I appreciate your friendship and also all you do for the cause. I wish you great success here in this cutting edge community with so much potential for success and revolution!
I will be following you and supporting you along the way~
Best Regards~*~
https://steemit.com/adamkokesh/@quinneaker/adam-kokesh-interviews-the-master-of-sustainability-and-living-free-quinn-eaker-founder-of-the-garden-of-eden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65