Come with me to the Ol' Fireworks Stand!

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

I know many of you don't have these where you live, so I thought you'd like to see a good old fashioned fireworks stand!

Just look at all them fireworks!

Its the American way, oh yeah!

We were lucky enough to not have a fire ban this year, so we bought a buttload of fireworks to set off at the lake!

Gotta take a moment to admire this American made beauty! My new baby!!!

I love the artwork on these boxes, so cool!

So many fireworks, this stand is loaded to the hilt!

Loving the secret agent kitty . . . let's blow em up!!!

Getting all inked up and nowhere to go...

AAAARGH matey, lets shoot of some damn fireworks!

The old man buying up some fireworks!



Sort:  

What was the total cost, because I know how expensive fireworks can be!

We only spent $100, and didn't get much. I have a couple of buddies heading out to the reservation today to get fireworks that are less than legal...

@queenmountain interesting post :) and those names... "ork skull", "cross-threaded"... xD
If you have a moment please take a look at my post about Warsaw, the capital of Poland. I'm sure you will like them!.
All the best.

Yes, I love the names and the artwork on these boxes! 'Merica!! LoL

amazing post following you

Good post would like to see more posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64