You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideologies? Going In The Other Direction, Because I Want To Know, Where It Leads To

in #freedom6 years ago

Hey, thanks for speaking your truth. Less and less of us are doing that these days. As long as you’re speaking from your heart, you’ll get the right followers who’ll upvote you because they appreciate your content. Stay true to you .✌️

Sort:  

Thank you. I think you hit it. Until now I wasn't really myself here. I don't think I am a negative person. Though I want to share controversial thougts. I really like this peaceful attitude of this community. :-) So maybe I am a hippie? I would just call it: peace is cool! ^^

No need to even try and fit yourself into somebody else’s box. I like to think our energy can be fluid from one post to the next. Cheers to standing in our own unique light.

Yes. Our world is made of boxes. Mankind created them. And nobody fits in them completely. We steal our freedom with trying to fit ourselves into these boxes. This is such a sad thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54