You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROAD TO FREEDOM (SERIES) #2 - THE MYTH OF AUTHORITY

in #freedom7 years ago

Enjoyed your well written and structure text so far, just to get rid of a little eye soar

Whoud that wars happend if people didn't believe that evil people are authority and must be obeyed?

"Would these wars happen" is what you meant to say, right?

Continuing the good read

Sort:  

Yes I did. English is not my primary language, so few mistakes in long article is to be expected. Maybe I wrote this in wrong way too hahaha

you seem to like to leave out the "uncertain singular article"; the "a". I assume you don't have that in your language. Ie:

English is not my primary language, so few mistakes in long article is to be expected

should be "English is not my primary language, so a few mistakes in a long article is to be expected."

Apart from you sometimes letting that article slip, I would not be able to tell that you are not a native english speaker ;)

German and Croat dude arguing about english grammar LOL I think both examples are correct.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90