You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Money Do People Need To Feel Safe? 💵💵💵

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

I think income inequality is a driving factor, in most nations, for making quick money. I have been on the "poor" side of life since childhood. Business enamored me early on as a great equalizer. Do you know what my costliest mistake was? Focusing too much on money. Now, I follow passions and that has been more effective in creating success. Great insight!

Sort:  

Now, I follow passions and that has been more effective in creating success.

That reminds me of one of my favorite quotes:

I'm totally convinced that it's exactly like that - and not the other way around :-)
Great perspective, thanks for sharing your thoughts @paulie2coins!

Have a nice weekend 😊

For sure! You have a great weekend as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50