Sort:  

Check them out for full version of it :) I know you're intrigued I mean well for whoever has the same wavelength, they definitely would love idea above

I will do @macchiata. :c)

I must admit that my state-building curiosities have been picqued.

In the meantime I am curious. Have you founded a nation, or are you a citizen of such a nation? ^_^

I postpone the idea before I officially get my passport done. So, hopefully after next week I'd be joining the movement and be a part of it. I am truly excited ! ^^

What about you?

I shall be exploring World-building more seriously. This World needs a new paradigm - with a real yet positive fingerprint upon the planet.

I am as yet uncertain if such shall be via @bitnation. I admire what they have potentially done - and they have highlighted a path of potential for me - but I am both uncertain of their bit-foundation as well as potential strictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48