Sort:  

How do we stop the madness?

What can we do (other then get rich blogging about the bullshit).

Stop/refuse to participate in the political charade and wars, stop investing time and money into the institutions that create the industries that support these practices , remove the influence of think tanks, boycotting and removing lobbyists from political discourse. That is vague and broad and I'm sure there are plenty of other things I have forgotten.

Easier said than done.......

Yea this is difficult. And needs politicians. But they prefer to slave for lobbyists.

How could we as people boycott and communicate our actions collectively?
Small actions that are fun to do, specially when done on a global scale.

Boycotting companies is the best way. The stock market raises a lot of money for weapons and technology industries that contribute to where we are right now.

@bifilarcoil I need to ask you a huge favour. Can you please resteem my recent post. You have a lot of followers and it affects us all. Thanks!

it's catapulted into my group of followers.

Are you on discord? I think there are many groups who may like you article and will be happy to give you a boost. you can find me here: https://discord.gg/Ca8R8m

Thanks for the invitation....I dont really know how discord works very well, but managed to find the channel to promote my post...thanks for promoting it too:)

I will eventually work it out.

one small step for @palikari123 a giant leap for mankind. :-D
Welcome to the jungle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54