You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powerful Speech 009 - Steve Jobs Stanford University 2005

in #freedom6 years ago

I have seen this numerous times. And today i have watched this once again. Never to much.
I thank you for bringing me to this again today.
I am not a fan of Apple products, never had even one single piece of them. I really HATE when manufacturer is trying to decide what I shall like and how to use my gadgets (NO external SD card slot ????!) . No way! I will protect my freedom. !
And that is why I will never own any iPhone in my life. Their philosofy of deciding they know better what client wants - is disgusting.
But i love Steve's passion and power.
It is a mixed feelings....
RIP Steve.

Sort:  

@onealfa Thank You for the comment my friend :) I couldn't agree more with you on Apple(even if I own an iPhone if I have to be honest), however, I believe that we shouldn't put Apple as equivalent to Steve, I believe that they stole his company because he would have brought a new tomorrow to the world, which the masters couldn't control.

Btw Nice Blog, I hope I can bring you some adrenalin with my future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53