Crypto is very exciting for this old man!

in #freedom7 years ago

Wow! I can't believe I have made it this far! I understand the need to liberate our currency and have the inherent freedom that cryptos can bring. I used the American Liberty Dollars and they were great! But...along came the banksters and took the system down and stole all users assets.
Crytpo is a breath of fresh air! It gives the benefits of the ALD system but at a rapid and more importantly secure exchange. I am 60 years old but I am using Bitcoin and Litecoin. I am anxious to learn about steem and the steem community.

Sort:  

Congratulations @olycurrency! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67146.64
ETH 3123.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80