You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIBERTY Quote & Bio of the Day | Liberty Can Be Endangered by the Abuse of Power. | We Never Know Who May Need This Today ( or the replies in this post too. )

in #freedom6 years ago

It is the ultimate and never-ending struggle between two sides, as old as humanity itself:

People who want to control other people on one side

and People who want to control themselves on the other.


I know which side I’m with.

Sort:  

I just want to see pictures of your fancy weekend, that is all and then Jesus can come and take me after that LOL

Haha, okay! I’m okay to post my travelogue (which will be more of a “gastrologue”, really) from the last weekend tomorrow. I am heading to Stockholm on Friday to meet a new client in my capacity of a crypto-coach. Gonna help her get her first Bitcoins and other crypto. I’ll have plenty of time on a train there and back, so I plan on working on an epic ‘Everything I Ate Last Weekend’ post while travelling.

I may miss it so please drop that in a reply to me some place next week I can see it. If you do not mind.

Sure thing, I’ll be happy to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55