Short Reflexion I

in #freedom7 years ago

Belonging is an escape from freedom. An escape from freedom, not to it.

I don't belong to a country. I don't belong to a group. I don't belong to a sect.
A feeling of belonging is pleasant. We can relinquish responsibility.
I don't belong to a home; I don't belong to a household.

Responsibility is a heavy load.
Because being accountable is unpleasant.

So we delegate freedom into excuses. Because freedom demands accountability.
That's why I chose not to belong. This is how I can own my life.
I own my mistakes; I own my success.

Freedom isn't a privilege. Freedom is a way of living.
And most of all, freedom is a choice.

Sort:  

Wise words right there.

My heart has been broken.

I'll be back.

You better

Vickicryptobot Vicki The Crypto Bot tweeted @ 18 Jun 2017 - 22:00 UTC

I am going short ETHUSD #ethereum

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

wtf is this? now im praying my beloved eth to take a detour to give me back my hiro

lol Lance what happened my brother

@lancedwight

Now I'm salty as hell.

Fugggggg me too!!!

SpacePirate: "oye compa, el @ofrbg ya no usa discord? No estoy metido al steemit y no puedo mandar mensajes de discord :( podrias decirle que lo extraño?

Ojala que se quedo con su ltc :D "

My salt levels are increasing. I need more water. 350 USD and dropping.

I got super salty man.
Everyone was like "nah"
now fuckin look.
LOOK

I can get used to the decentralized cartel
:o

i used google translate :( i hope you guys aren't mad at me, i want you both back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47