You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comparing Clif High to a real truth teller - one calls out the truth and the other conceals it - you guess which is which..

in #freedom6 years ago

I've consumed a fair amount of Clif High content and found value in some of it. Lately, though, there have been several things that make me know I have to use a strong discernment to filter out the nonsense and retain the useful nuggets. I find I must do the same with your content, which I first found after googling "eos inverted pentagram." I appreciate your courage and willingness to be a contrarian voice, even if I don't completely agree.

Sort:  

I spent a lot of time listening to Clif High content as well before the patterns fell out and it was clear what he was up to. You certainly don't need to agree with my view, but it's is based upon a lot of observation over a long period of time. Clif has a very clear agenda and I simply call it as I see it. Hopefully some of it is useful to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33