You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Year. Are We Free Yet? LIBERTY. #FreeRoss. Let's Take a Moment and Remember Ross Ulbricht, in Jail, & Those Not With Us / Who Have Had Their Liberty Stolen By State Corruption.

in #freedom7 years ago

Oh, he's a real folk hero. Once he gets out of jail, there'll be a slew of crypto-millionaires who'd be honoured to put him up for the rest of his life.

I wonder if he's following the crypto scene from jail. The romantic in me hopes that he isn't. It'd be fascinating to read a book by him, if he's keeping himself out of the loop, describing his reactions to how much the crypto scene has grown. Plus, his thoughts.

Sort:  

I keep up quietly a bit here and there with how he is doing with people talking to him or visiting him.

I did say this in a reply here also, I think it is apt: (re the state)

--

I am not sure what to EXPECT..... but the more people wake up, hopefully in time, means we have more chance of standing up to them, en masse.

I think they are in a frenzy trying to hurry stripping everyone asap of what is left of liberty and civil rights.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41