You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIBERTY Post of the Day. Don't Drink the Mainstream Media Kool Aid/Statist Propaganda! ~ They're in Bed Together | Forget the Left-Right Farce in Politics meant to Divide Us. | L/R Wings = Still on the Same Bird. | E.28

in #freedom7 years ago

As long as we keep fighting each other we will never fight the real enemy.

Sort:  

I have actually been thinking about you guys the last few days.

I hope you are well, say hi to the shop mechanic for me, please.

--

I've been harassed here by a handful of people and so I have adjusted my templates here a bit, but amazing what you say here, is what I am dealing with at times here by a few people.

Amazing how much time I have put into this place to help people and try to get established here and climbed the ranks and some people just have to either not let me be, or cannot mind their own business.

Have a nice weekend guys.

Hi again!

I trucked over to visit my friend in the nursing home 3 cities over, and smuggle in pizza and chocolate to her and I met an actual Nurse Jamie there, on her floor, IRL!

I was so excited, I told her about you and the bike shop, she did not understand my true excitement, it was pretty clear.

(:

-- then I taped a giant gold bow about 8" wide and over a foot long, to the wall of my friend so she has something shiny to look at, with the food and brownies and card I took.

Good times, it is hard getting around with my injuries now, it was a full day and a good one to see that smile on her face.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66445.86
ETH 2588.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68