You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Key to Success No Matter What.... Be the Best Version of YOU. A Day at a Time. Some Thoughts from a Guy That Actually Cares. Inspired by an 1854 Published Author / Woodsman - Henry David Thoreau. E.2

in #freedom7 years ago

The best advice I have seen on Steemit yet is to "Just be yourself." Just do you. To do that you have to be comfortable and love yourself for who you are first.

Excellent post friend!

NurseJamie.jpg

Sort:  

I have been on a Liberty rant the last 2 days and all day today, even with my last posts of the day up.

TY for the kind words my friend.

-- I could use a nurse some days LOL

I prescribe liberal amounts of alcohol and good pizza! lol

Do you have a sister

lol

hahahaha nope. I'm one of a kind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53