You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting cbd oil for my condition ankylosing spondylitis

in #freedom7 years ago

My father had this condition. It's brutal and I pray for your health. It destroyed my dad. Check this video out and hope it helps. I wish I knew now what I knew before my father passed away about natural medicine and nutraceuticals. Might have helped/save him.

Sort:  

I'm really sorry to hear that did he have to take a lot of medication?

Took tons of heavy pain killers. Could barely move his neck left or right and was losing feeling in his legs from his vertebrae calcifying and squeezing his spinal chord. Had an 8 hour surgery to remove 2 vertebrae and replace with titanium posts and passed away 3 days later from a heart attack. Had a previous heart attack 10 years prior and had quadruple bypass. He was 45.

He never quit though. He would have ended up paralyzed if he didn't do the surgery and he refused to be like that.

God bless him that's what I will be like I will fight this with everything thank you to share with me

No problem I will pray for you and your family! Stay strong and never give up and look for every angle to fight it! Our bodies have a self healing mechanism. Learn to feed it and control it and everything will be good. God bless you brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72