You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTENTION BRITS - Fight for FREE SPEECH on the 23rd of April 2018 (THIS MONDAY) in LONDON and NORTH LANARKSHIRE

in #freedom6 years ago

What is upsetting for me is the hypocrisy. Looking at it through the lenses of an outsider, I was always taught that Western democracies were the gold standard as far as governance was concerned. now to see all this happening is just shocking. As I wrote in a response here. These officials did not get there by a coup. They did not fall from the sky. They were elected by the British people. Sorry if I come off as being rude, but I am beginning to wonder if this is the land of Shakespeare and Newton.

Honestly Britons, is this the best you can do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49