You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should we allow drugs and prostitution?

in #freedom7 years ago

Yes they should be allowed. Government should have no say in how people want to live thier lives. I like your detailed analysis. Good point about the Netherlands. They are always ahead of the curve on everything concerning freedom. Did you know that Portugal has made all drugs legal and crime went way down? Also it was a good insight that you made when you mentioned that all societies to some extent allow drugs and prostitution in its less overt form.

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment, @newcastle.

I actually did came across the Portugal info, but I had to omit some stuff as I didn't want to make article too long.

I'm glad you like my insight about the fact that we already allow drugs and prostitution in some of the less overt forms; that fact tickled my mind for a long time. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43