Sort:  

Hey, Nathan: Can you pledge 10 minutes a day for 6 days a week helping us promote the "Freedom!" book all over the internet? Everytime you make contact with someone, simply ask him to read or listen to the audio file... at least until the 8:05 mark. At that point, they can stop, or finish. In either case, ask them to email you an appraisal, good or bad. Our goal is to have you find 3 people who will do the above, and make an appraisal precisely like this:
"Freedom" is a fascinating read! It's clear, concise and incisively informative. I will send it to everyone that I know.
EXCELLENT. ...now we want you to help with "Adam's Army" in our effort to reach those you DON'T know. [email protected] You will be amazed at what we can accomplish in a mere 10 min. Thank you!!!

Absolutely. Sorry about my delayed response. I've been ill. Of course I will help!

Excellent. email me. And I'll walk you through the next steps... plus have a better platform from which to discuss details as we set this up at the ground floor. [email protected] It's beginning to take shape nicely.

I have sent you my email.
Here it is as well for convenience sake.
[email protected]

ok, my good man. Check your email inbox

Hey... what do you think of this interview?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66