To be free? What it is?

in #freedom7 years ago

What it means to be free?
Hello world!
Here I come,
Naked and shiny,
To see You world!
I want to see you in all your beauty
In all your colors
Darkness and brightness

What it means to be free?
What it means to hold this
Freedom in your hands?
Is it fragile or strong?
We don't know ...
Freedom of choice
The choice you make
To be...
To be...?
Spontaneous?
Happy?
Sad?

Labels ....

but every second
Will count my friend.
Don't loose.
How it feels to be
In the middle of nowhere
Or to be
In the center of the universe.
YOU are the center
Don't forget.

You think you are
Unable to change the world
You can do nothing
Deep deep inside
But!

I know this is not true
All I see
We all make small steps
Each one of us to
"make the world a better place"
Every day...
Every sec...
Magic is around.

Hello Steemians !! Here I am naked and shiny. This is my first post, I absolutely loved this platform first time I saw it here!IMG_3180.JPG
Anyways if someone likes it good. I love the world for the kindness and honesty - we can make it work together with platforms like Steemit.com!
Stay connected
Stay "online"
Every sec every breath - make it count!
Make it free.
And
Be
FREE....

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46