You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regarding Angela Fisher (aka Angela Fisher Owens/Angela Owens)

in #freedom6 years ago

I think we should focus on educating people and getting people to run for office and win elections in our two party system and one party system in most elections. I think hit implies murder which I don't support. I do support campaigning against enemies of freedom and for supporters of freedom.

Sort:  

Just assuming the "hit" in a particular case was carried out resulting in a death, it would be argued in court as JUSTIFYABLE HOMICIDE. Very similar to what the "Subway Vigilante" did in NYC back in the '80s. ...where pleading with the Jury to understand the motive to be of a righteous nature. Don't "think", mysearch... GET THE FACTS. And frankly, if you continue to "think", which really means GUESS in this case, no one worth his salt will care who or what you support.

In politics campaigns often get infiltrated. Although you may feel that Angela may have tried to rob you of your freedom or something I'm not sure a jury would feel the same way especially since Angela did not do an armed and somewhat traditional robbery like the people who were shot on the subway.

they only get infiltrated if you are clueless as to how to stop it.

I think hit implies murder which I don't support.

The user, @fundposhprincess, stated directly that it means murder or physical harm.

correct. It usually depends on the level of vengeance needed, or perhaps a deterrence message for the perpetrator or his associates. I call it ANARCHIST-VOLUNTARYIST JUSTICE SYSTEM. How else shall you enact justice without a public Court system, which includes the Power of Warrant and Power of Subpoena?

Do you vote? Have you ever run for office?

yes. and, yes. And even if I didn't vote, I'd register to assure i get called for Jury Duty. FIJA, all the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67