You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the Day: Stop Planting Flowers for People Who Won't Water Them. | We Never Know Who May Need This Today ( or the replies in this post too. )

in #freedom6 years ago

Sometimes there are people whom you are attached to, and whom you want to help, and plant flowers for them. The tragedy is that they are not watering the flowers... What do you do in that case?

Sort:  

Well, grace and God come into it for me.

But I have been left for dead and abused by so many people.........in most cases I don't bother anymore, and walk away.

This is why this post spoke to me today.

I don't have to stick around and be taken advantage of or abused. I just remove myself from the situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24