Sort:  

Good point. I like your comment. What do you think of the downvoting issues / fight here at steemit ? see my blog post for details. Its crazy indeed

@charles1 I do not like it all, but I will check out your last few blog posts as I have been missing in action the last few days.

Great, your constructive advise is needed in the subject. Thanks.

@charles1 I appreciate that but I see all of the great minds commenting on your blog posts which I think is great.

Thanks a lot, however do not underestimate your capabilities...great mind indeed

@charles1 I think that we all have something that we can bring to the table and I enjoy the engagement, but I 'm very amazed at the number of talented people within the Steemit community.

I agree, unlike Face book, steemit shines with talented people .

@charles1 yep, and if they could just get rid of the bots trolling accounts for different reasons that would make it even better than it already is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65