You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is This The Future (Do I Really Need a Microchip To Work Here)

in #freedom7 years ago

Yes this is a very interesting topic of discussion. I wrote an in depth article on this a few days ago along with my views on transhumanism. You obviously seem to be against the philosophy, which is completely understandable. Biohacking can be a risk that most aren't willing to take.

Sort:  

In terms of transhumanism that is a philosophy while biohacking is an actual science. What I wrote had nothing to do with my not being into biohacking as I am totally for it. However, the means in which the government and other parent like companies want to use the tech for I am not. Its the same as putting a loaded gun into someone's hands if you don't know their true intentions you may be the one to get shot for trusting them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32