You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Key to Success No Matter What.... Be the Best Version of YOU. A Day at a Time. Some Thoughts from a Guy That Actually Cares. Inspired by an 1854 Published Author / Woodsman - Henry David Thoreau. E.6

in #freedom7 years ago

Thanks for your post. This morning it especially rings true for me. How do we measure success when others are so content to just be. Are there so many malcontents? Have they just given up their dreams? I struggle every day to be a better person and do the right things that both bring me back to God and freedom! I know kindness is part of the answer. Be well barrydutton! 🐓🐓

Sort:  

Well, as I have been saying again here recently, I do not have the answers..... I have been targeted and flagged again here en masse harming my account and reputation and payouts.

By the usual suspect -- just for keeping up my blogging and content -- and I am frankly sick of the problems here all over the place, TBH.

I have done my best, been kind, this place needs more leaders and actually standing up for what is right, not what is right for a handful of people.

GBY sister and have a nice day!!!

You are making money which is more than I can say at the moment. You have a keen ability to knock informative posts out quickly and succinctly. I feel your frustration and notice it is harder to curate a post than to give money. Hang in there ! 🐓🐓

Thanks friend.

In order to actually submit a post these days, I have to pull up 3 tabs, all having the post ready to go, click submit on 2 of them, hope one of the 2 goes thru, and if they are not posted, or dumped, the 3rd matching tab is my backup.

I do appreciate the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72