You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Key to Success No Matter What.... Be the Best Version of YOU. A Day at a Time. Some Thoughts from a Guy That Actually Cares. Inspired by an 1854 Published Author / Woodsman - Henry David Thoreau. E.4

in #freedom7 years ago

I love your post here about being free. It is filled with honest emotion that moves me. Having experienced similar things by being kind, I no longer desire to be around those that would choose only to take and not give something back. Anything! I look forward to reading more of your future posts. Be well barrydutton🐓🐓

Sort:  

Oh snap, then you will likely enjoy my latest protest post tonite - you can see my bullhorn!!!

I was leading a protest w the national media there about pet bylaws and the idiots at city hall ... again.

If @aunt-deb is around, she would like to see it, I think. If you see her around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45