You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Guide To Building a Low Cost Garden PolyTunnel To Grow More Organic Food All Year Round. :)

in #freedom7 years ago

Hi ura-soul. Interesting post. I'd love a polytunnel, though the garden is currently so overgrown that I'm thinking of turning it all into minimal effort raspberry canes! I'm Rob's wife btw - Mrs Organics :) and I wouldn't be on steemit if you hadn't told him all about it so thank you!! Kinda wanted to send you a message but haven't worked out if you can do that on steemit yet!!

Sort:  

Aha! Hey there, welcome to Steemit. I don't think there is a way to send direct messages on here yet, so replies to posts are the only way for now. I just upvoted your latest post btw and followed you.

You should check out 'randowhale' too as a way to boost the value of your posts: https://steemit.com/@randowhale

Plus.. I have a competition running at the moment, if you upvote me you might win a T-shirt or other prize! :)
https://steemit.com/contest/@ura-soul/competition-prize-give-away-win-steemit-t-shirts-and-other-goodies

Have fun!

Thanks! I'll check that out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31