You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAKING THE RED PILL

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

Its not so much the chlorine in the water that im worried about (as long as its at an acceptable level), I know that's neccessary in most populated areas or where ground water is unavailable. It's the heavy metals like copper, and lead from old pipes that concerns me. And Its the floride (poisin) that is being dumped into our water supply is what bothers me! I agree, drinking fitered water is an easy fix.. unfortunately getting people to believe the water isn't safe to drink out of the tap just makes me look crazy!
You absolutely right tho, we have a huge health mess and we are waistful as shit in this country! Its disgusting and I hope we can find better ways in the future.. thanks for the great comment!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69