You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The municipality that destroyed our family once, is the reason the embassy will probably refuse to give me a new passport

in #freedom6 years ago

As far as I know, they can put you on the register only for passports, but not for the ID card...So even though I understand that you may want to travel outside of Europe, at least the ID card will let you travel in Europe. Unfortunately, I am in a similar position as my passport renewal is coming up in November and I owe some money in taxes. I've been trying to make arrangements with them for 6 years now, but some of the debt they want me to pay in one go, and those are going in the hundreds...so at the moment I can't afford it. I don't think it's possible to see the register, so I will only find out if I am registered in November....I wish you all the best with this, and hope it will work out OK soon. Much love xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30