You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Update1] My passport may be refused by the Dutch embassy!

in #freedom7 years ago

You are correct. Payment installments. Remember it's in their their best interest to make it so that you can pay them, especially if you have nothing of value that they can take.

I know the fear though of them blatantly ignoring the above common sense logic. I've argued with friends over it. But "what if they...?" because in the past they "did..." when they blatantly "said they would....". And so on.

Your fear is valid. Let's hope they bench on logic this time. The best/worst, is to agree to a payment you can pay now (try to negotiate for the lowest payment possible). You could always come across another opportunity or windfall later that will let you pay it down faster later.

Keep us updated (I know you will.) :)

Sort:  

Yes thats the first thing a friend of ours said to tell them: I need the passport to make sure I have the opportunity to be able to pay the debt. If my passport is rejected, you are taking away my possibility to pay the amount. (without a passport no job even though I earn money online ) it will make everything fall apart and they wont see any of it maybe. I will update probably in a week again, unless there's fantastic news sooner lol ;) Thanks btw for your comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63