Sort:  

trickle down economics doesn't work 💱

That's not true. And attacking "trickle-down" is really ignoring the economic principle that underlies it (the Laffer curve). It is a demonstrable fact that when the federal government meaningfully cuts taxes, they increase tax revenues. That is how Reagan was able to be a fiscally "conservative" fascist and double the size of government whilst cutting taxes.

I know, but what I was trying to say is that eventually we will have a private force that serves and protects the people under a voluntary system.

My bad I was addressing boobeee, not you.

@limnerlocin

Yeah, my post was aimed at him too. It's the way Steemit order the comments. Don't worry about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63