I lost my mike bluehair23 steemit account because of loosing my password!

in #freedom7 years ago

If you see this post and remember my old a account please re-subscribe/ follow~?
please & thank you!
-Mike Bluehair

Hey there Steemit! I'm Mike BlueHair. I Guess the most noteworthy thing about me as far as other people are concerned is I'm a Police Accountability activist! I’m Archiving all my cop watching videos here because fuck it why not? I co-founded a group of concerned citizens that film police interactions in public space. we watch the police so you don't have to. I fully Believe a watched/filmed cop is an honest cop. I'm shit at promoting myself so if you're still reading this check out this link to a really good Article about what I do! http://www.themonarchreview.org/protecting-the-people-copwatching-with-mike-bluehair/
You may also wanna check out my youtube channel linked here https://www.youtube.com/user/wacportland
Check out my youtube channel! https://www.youtube.com/user/wacportland

Sort:  

Congratulations @mikebluehair42! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39