Anti-police animated splash. feel free to use it for yourselves with my compliments!

in #freedom6 years ago

Cute little anti-police animated logo. If you're an accountability activist, cop watcher or just a rabble-rouser and you like this feel free to use it for yourselves with my compliments!

Can a brother get an upvote or maybe even a re-steem for police accountability?

If you're interested in keeping law-enforcement accountable where you live, Hit me up through steemit and I'll walk you through the process of starting your very own film the police / FTP chapter in your city.
More info about my police accountability work linked here.
http://www.themonarchreview.org/protecting-the-people-copwatching-with-mike-bluehair

IMG_7060-1.PNG

As always, I bring an Anarchist perspective to cop watching.
Yes this is my video. I'm the actual real Mike BlueHair.
Look in the info Section of my video on youtube for a link back to this steemit account.

Steam at montage.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95