You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Life: I'm 29 And I Still Haven't Quite Figured Out My Sexuality

in #freedom7 years ago

It hurts me to read posts like this. It's as if there is so much pain, sickness and mental disease in this world that "simple" things leave us confused and wondering. Why simple? Because attraction is just that and love goes deeper than attraction so it doesn't really matter "what" you are, it matters that you allow yourself to find love (and that our world allows you to find love). I hope you find yourself, and I hope we can heal in ways that will allow our next generation to simply worry about what they are and not so much who they are sexually.

Sort:  

Thank you @metzli, I fully agree with you and truly hope that too. We are the trailblazers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46