You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings and Aloha, this is who I Am - a Steemit Debut.

in #freedom7 years ago

Giving thanks for the light that shines through the beingness becoming the expression of you as a divinely aligned soul on purpose. I feel that is what is needed here on Steemit. So I give thanks for witnessing this shift and welcome you as being an agent of a change that humanity and our Mother Earth needs most.

Sort:  

yes! love this. Grateful for your post so that I can connect with your sweet spirit here and now. What a gift for us to unite and spread love across the Steemit and beyond for the betterment of mama Gaia and her dear beloved children. Happy to be in cOMmunity with you now @metazenmama

I give thanks for a divinely timed meeting of souls, mission managed by higher intelligence, honored to serve as humble guardians of our hOMe. Blessed be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34