Chuck Williams of Dash Discusses Life with his Wife, Melina

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)


In this clip, @chuckwilliams37 and I began to unravel that which makes up our fascinating journey together over the last 4 years. We believe our experiences and insights can be of value to others. We speak about healing (on all levels), spirituality, crypto, freedom, the state of the world/this realm, raising teenage girls, conscious relationship, metaphysics, quantum physics, and the connection of All that is.

As the UI/UX Tech lead for Dash Digital Cash, Chuck has a lot of knowledge to share about the world of crypto and where he sees it heading. While he tends to be left brain dominant, he is very curious about the unseen. We have crafted various ceremonies together and attempt to synergize our energies and balance each other. He is the yang to my yin.

I very much embody that feminine energy of compassion, quietude, and creativity. I am a healer on my own healing journey. For the last 2 1/2 years, I have been in a state of deep healing. As I mention in this video, it began with an Ayahuasca ceremony and the spontaneous activation of my Kundalini. The spirit of Aya and the intelligence of my system have worked together to reveal that which has needed attention and healing. This has been profoundly spiritual in nature, but also, very emotional, psychological and physiological. I have put back many of the pieces that were dismantled during this healing journey. I believe I'm in my final healing and integration phase of this process while I heal my physical body from chronic illness through a whole foods plant-based diet via the Medical Medium protocol.

Chuck and I come from two very different ways of doing and perceiving. But, our commonality of valuing freedom (physical, mental, spiritual for ALL), seeking truth, and growth as individuals and as a couple, brings us together helping us to compliment as well as inspire each other. We by no means think we have it all together. I don't believe anyone really does. But, we have lessons we have learned and insights to share with others who are also here on Spaceship Earth at this time.

Please let us know your thoughts on this little intro and if you have any questions. Blessings on your journey <3]

Special shoutout to @thearcanebear and @Crypt0!

Shoutout to @arcanebear and @Crypt0 in the vlog!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing guys! Y'all seem like such a happy and loving family! I've been a huge fan of Dash and Chuck for awhile but it's nice to hear from new and different mindsets. Particularly because hearing from female voices is an important perspective that imo has long been neglected. Keep up the good work!

Aho! Yes, indeed. Feminine energy is rising and the patriarchy will soon fall.
And, I'm pretty big fan of Chuck, too ;)

Good stuff! Big fan of Chuck, very happy to see the whole family and talk about the greater "wokeness" beyond just simply Dash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50