You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVING OFF OF THE RAT RACE HAMSTER WHEEL

in #freedom6 years ago

This was an awesome post! And you wrote it in such little time! I'm very impressed.

I admire that you got a away from the rat race. I didn't come to this conclusion until deep in the hole. I just blindly followed the path I was taught. Now, I am so stuck I have no options to get out. Anyways, enough on me, I loved your post. I am happy for you and I hope more people will do as you did. I wish I could give you a bunch of Steem, you deserve it, but, alas, I'm broke! Just know the intention is there. My best to you and yours.

Sort:  

Glad that you enjoyed it! There is A LOT more to the story, but that is the general idea! Thanks so much for the encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86