You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unconscious Determinants of Free Decisions in the Human Brain

in #freedom8 years ago

Man, I am jealous. It's stupid to be jealous of different time zone beer drinkin! I know what I will be doing straight after work then lol.

I worked with a guy a couple of years ago that was a really funny, intelligent, gentle person. One day we came in and he was getting marched off the premises because he had made the local paper for aggressive trolling of some Scottish celeb woman. I spoke to him later and he said he was just joining in and thought it was a bit of fun. When I read what he wrote however I was like eek, that's not fun that's insane!

Mad world!

Sort:  

I worked with a guy a couple of years ago that was a really funny, intelligent, gentle person. One day we came in and he was getting marched off the premises because he had made the local paper for aggressive trolling of some Scottish celeb woman. I spoke to him later and he said he was just joining in and thought it was a bit of fun. When I read what he wrote however I was like eek, that's not fun that's insane!

Hahah.. sometimes people dont know if they went overboard with the trolling and bullying. I don't think this kinda thing will happen all too often with blockchainbased social media platforms.. unless someone got downflagged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43