You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Opposite of Freedom Is Not Slavery But Security

in #freedom7 years ago

Wow!! Excellent write up. My wife and I @leemlaframboise are currently building a very remote cabin in northern Canada, where we attend to live truly free(free to make mistakes and suffer the consequences, and the freedom to thrive). The building project has just begun this year, however it has been 5yrs of planing and tool collecting to get to this point. If you got a few mins I would love for you to check it out...My wife does most of the posting, I am gonna concentrate on posting more of the Timber framing, logging, and the gathering of resources.

Sort:  

Sounds fantastic. I will surely check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45