Simple Place makes me SatisfiedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom6 years ago

A kind of my holy week vacation . From the city that full of preassured,tiredness,full of crazy things ,full of schedule that makes me super busy everyday . I need some rest,to the place that i can rest my body and mind,far from the place that i cannot relax myself.

  This simple place makes me relax You can only see children running and laughing.I saw them, i felt  envy,looking them ? It seems i want to be back in my childhood days ,no problem,i can only do is to play,laughing and feel like i can do all things. ![IMG_20180331_165408.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmd5qvNtkNTyTxXPAd9vZYkrqJuoBbMnFiUV8odstksYuN/IMG_20180331_165408.jpg)
   I spent my 3 days vacation here in this place,yes ! It's look like nothing speacial in this place .But i'd value every single minute staying here . I do not go in the beach,or any place that i will enjoy my vacation.But im stay in tha place where i can find my freedom from the absence of my hectic schedules from my work in the city.Finally my vacation is more worth than enjoying in the beach or what . 
Thanks for the presence of childhood and tha presence of this very very nice place for me. Simple??yes ! Because im a simple person only reflects to the things that i want. 
More simplicity but you do not know what is worth it . 

This is my vacation place.

IMG_20180331_165408.jpgy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79