You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom & Happiness!!!

in #freedom7 years ago

Wow great post? You are fantastic, your post and pictures remind me of the memories of my childhood when I was playing with the sand ,making houses with the friends, it's was the greatest days. But now the dayly routine work, fair of service, no freedom to live my life any way. You are so powerful and genius friend heads of to you for your courage and to such a bold decision. Thanks for the nice pictures of your trip which are great inspiration for everyone .Besides being great you are a very good human being, who has a great passion and love for people, I know friend one day you will be a hero to the people of our community. I wish you a great success and happiness in every walk of life. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you @maya7, I'm glad I could spark childhood memories with this post. :)

Bless.

Thanks for the nice reply my dear friend. I have made a little photo shoot and share it in my post ,you are my best friend so I really enjoy if you like my work. Please come to my post and see it and tell me how it is look like. Wish you a very beautiful time ahead my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41