You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fear Not, The End is Near

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

I always appreciate your optimism Adam, I really do, and maybe it is just my cynicism, but I don't believe you. I think we have made great strides but this election and the aftermath have brought out the worst of people and has shown me the true nature of the populace. Although it feels like we are so big due to our big hearts and heavy internet activity, I don't think we are anywhere near a voluntarist society. And I think things are going to get a lot worse before they get better. I think the best thing we voluntarists can do is what you have done: go off grid and try our very best to experience freedom for ourselves, because it is extremely unlikely we will ever get society to that point in our own lifetimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63642.78
ETH 3447.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49