Sort:  

Thank you for sharing it @sofia1000, George Carlin literally change my life at my early age. He helps me discover the dark secret of what is really going on to our society.

@cortexx Thank You for discovering the dark secrets and being an aware person :)

Though it makes me miserable and uncomfortable after discovering it, but over time it makes me more enlightened :)

It made you more miserable because of expectation if you remove the expectation the disappointment will disappear , at least this is my medicene :)

I miss him too... But we have to be happy that he existed and be grateful for what he left us with. Sooner or later we are all going to join him, the important thing for me is to live a meaningful life and leave something to the ones that come after, just like he did :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54