Time To Quit Your Job Folks! Life Is There For The Taking!

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

Please! Take It From Someone Who Knows
What They Are Talking About After 5 Years Of Freedom


20180219_202529.jpg
redline.png
IMG_20180219_214044.jpg
redline.png
IMG_20171231_164217.png
IMG_20180219_214118.jpg
IMG_20180219_214100.jpg
IMG_20180219_214148.jpg
IMG_20180219_214131.jpg
IMG_20180219_230938.jpg

Sort:  

That is so amazing , there’s always certain places I say I wish I lived but you can ! It’s easy when you get tired just drive away :D

Your daughters must love that

Hehe! You totally get it =) and so do our children =)

Thank you @journeyoflife

It's so wonderful to see you and your family living free and happy lives out there on the margins of society. If society wants you to devote 40+ hours per week to a soul-sucking career with nothing but a weekend of TV to look forward to, then I say FUCK SOCIETY. Do what you want.

Oh yes! Someone gets it!

Thank you Starr!

Being FREE is the BEST thing a life can have! In an employee world, everybody has chains in their hands and feet, they were a prisoner in the four corner of their office with their boss serves as the jail guard! Lets all work-out for our freedom - the financial freedom! keep steeming!

live your dreams don't dream your life, on the road babyyyyyy
freedom is the best thing that can happen to you ;)

the scenery is beautiful. i love the electric bike. would have loved to own and maybe ride one. but while i was a kid, i was trying to learn how to ride one, and i hurt myself. i still have the scars till today and each time i see the scars (about 2 of them), i wouldnt want to go close to one. I hope to overcome that fear someday tho.

Nice images you've got there. home is really where your heart is. No feeling is as beautiful as when you move away from the world (people, tension, stress and pressure it brings) and look for a cool and calm place to relax.

nice story @markwhittam

thanks for sharing

download (2).jpg

Thank you too!

Some may call it running away, I just see it as going with the flow! If the flow says no, then we go!

"finding an alternative" ;) big love guys!

I envy you... What an idyllic life! If only I was 40 years younger (and in better health, and...) What a wonderful education you're providing for your kids. In another 20 years you'll realize how much you've enriched their lives.

rich, go for it man. If you dont like it , or it dont like you after 3 days then go back to exactly what your doing now!
Youll be like the older people i met when i was younger, telling me they regretted not travelling. Sad old person just full of thoughts of regret sounds horrible!

Thanks Rich!
I saw a bumper sticker the other day that made me smile!

On An Adventure, Before Dementia! And the couple in the camper looked about 90.

Its never too late buddy!

I've travelled a LOT. I've lived all over the country. Hitch hiked across the country 5 or 6 times. Right now my daughter is being threatened by CPS and I'm having to make money to take care of the lawyer so we don't lose out grandkids.

Ya see, that is exactly why these agencies need to be completely dismantled and shut down for good! It's so wrong to have to have your life destroyed/damaged/controlled because you are in fear of someone you love being harmed by the god damned govt. I'm sorry, that just makes me so angry. I have a relative that did that for my child when our ten+ year saga happened with those sickos in HSA, CPS, and it isn't right when someone who has worked their entire life has to keep working because they helped pay about $30,000 to save a child in the family from criminals IN CPS. I spent a lot more and someone else also spent a lot more before it wa said and done. Actually that person has spent more than that if you count the cleanup/recovery process in the aftermath. It sucks. All of the could go toward so many things people should be doing, and yet there is no alternative when it happens to your family! Your daughter is SO lucky to have you to help! There are so many who don't even have that. You'll be glad you did it, but it's so wrong that you need to! Also it is very difficult when you are a perfectly capable person with a life, and goals... to wind up needing help to deal with those filthy bastards.It's super dehumanizing. This is why i can't read these stories in this category every day, it's gets me so upset I want to hit the easy button on em... Lol. Ok I gotta go back to my feed. Sorry to hijack the thread a bit 😁😁😁

fuck man this CPS thing is spreading so rapid its really making me rage inside about the amount of people they are attacking, and all the cases I know of its just wrong. Harassment of privacy, emotional stress and finance. I dont really know how this CPS thing can end. My friend, she might have to flee the country because they want to take her son. Fuck The System.
I wish for a solar flare or an actual revolution against this shit. All of it.

And they best way to start a revolution is to become nomads again.
I really hope that the CPS dosnt drag on for years for your family like some people here I know of.

It will... It's a part of the UN's Agenda 21. The only thing between their succeeding is nuclear families. We're up against the educational system brainwashing kids, CPS kidnapping them. I'm going to do a post on it today.

I know a lot about it since a good couple of years, thanks to David Icke!

He has a pretty good video about it. I thought about posting it along with my post. I've been researching this for about 25 years now, since Bush Sr. signed the accord.

I have mixed feelings about Icke... on the one hand he does have some pretty good stuff, but then there the whole Reptilian alien race thing which is the biggest thing discrediting him.

hahaa yeh well you know, who really knows the extent of it all? I certainly dont, but nothing really surprises me haha.. concidering at the moment small things in history have changed, and now we have AI humanoids, and UFOs are admitted to be real.. reptile people in the middle of the earth or in among us dont surprise me either! The popes hat is a bit wierd shape though isnt it jahahahaha

Maybe there's hope for me yet! I couldn't leave my grandkids, especially when 2 need me!

man your gunna use up all my vote power!!

yeah life is too short to live a life that dosn't make you happy. Letting go and taking a leap into the unknown is so liberating. Mobile Tiny house living rocks x

It's easy to start living this life, but I'm finding it very hard to give it up!

I know we need land and start growing veg before food becomes exclusive to millionaires, but living like this is too much fun!

Thanks for swinging by @trucklife-family

I seriously could never go back to the "House Life!" Im in a cabin now for the first time in 2 years! wierd as fuck, and people pay for this still? I see the way i was brought up as just Insanity. I say that if the bubble pops and you start to asks questions, then its time to change the surroundings because otherwise you become sick, depressed or start drinking or doing drug through boredom. Blog about diesel nomads, shit how do we request a #tag on lower paid tags :)

and why isnt the anarchy tag just called AdamKohesh channel?! We need one like nomad freaks or crusties hahahaha ok, well you know what im getting at :p

Yeah Mark, I share your love for the sea and being free.
I forgot who said it, but I guess he was a boatbuilder:
He who is a sedentary vegetable builds a house,
he who is a more mobile vegetable puts the house on a truck,
and he who is a free spirit builds a boat and surrenders to the sea.

Hahaha! You always make me laugh! We was always under the impression that Germans had no sense of humor! WRONG AGAIN!

Oh wow it is just absolutely beautiful out there! I loved seeing the sunset in the background as you spoke. My husband keeps telling me he wants to get a tiny house. I just don’t know how it would be for a growing family of 7!! 😳 It is definitely something we’re discussing for the future but we really want to own a piece of land too. Thanks for always sharing and encouraging us that we too can live a free life!

I believe you are creating the best possible life for you and you beautiful family! And I know you are doing your best to keep them away from all that can cause separation in a family.

And really that is all that counts, it doesn't have to be a tinyhouse, just lots of love and time with the family.

Bless.

Freedom simply means Free-to-Dominate!. . I am looking forward to traveling more on the road Mark. You are having such a great time.

Yeah, Right! We are most definitely dominating and predicting our present!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65