I'm Not Afraid Of Corporate America's Suppression [Lee Camp / Redacted Tonight]

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

I'm not sure if Lee Camp of Redacted Tonight is on Steemit yet (it doesn't seem like it), but he should be. Check out this video he's made and is sending out via email, asking people to share. That's what I'm doing here.

Don't you think Steemit would be a great platform for Redacted Tonight?

The text sent with the email:

Hey -
Here's a web exclusive you won't find anywhere else. As you may know, Twitter sent out hundreds of thousands of emails to people telling them that RUSSIAN BOTS may have gotten to them! I address this insane neo-McCarthyism but also address the personal attacks on me and Redacted Tonight. Straight-to-camera, no bullshit. Click here.
And whether you watch it now or not, please click one of the share buttons below - or leave a comment on the YouTube page. The vital information we put out on the show is being suppressed at every turn. So we need your help to keep growing.
Thank you and keep fighting,
Lee

I'm Not Afraid Of Corporate America's Suppression



Sort:  

Yeah sometimes you're the dude and sometimes you're the burrito.

Depends on how stoned I am. :)

South Park is my favorite political/social commentary maybe ever.

I thought most recent season was great, and a nod to their older style of writing... where the seasons weren't just one really long story.

Randy Marsh is my favorite south park character. What a nutbag.

You mean Lorde?

Ha ha would be believable if towlie was Lorde. She is way too high in public. Plus with that annoying voice that would also be funny. Randy Macho Man Marsh is the man in my book.

I would just like to say that I truly enjoy what this conversation has turned into. haha.

Isn’t so sad to say that my go to news source is RT? Not saying there perfect but out of all the big alphabet news organizations i trust RT over all them. Thanks for the share

Yeah, it's hard to know who to trust. I honestly think the country is so polarized because of our faulty two-party system. Everyone on the left just hates everything about everyone on the right and vice versa. There aren't even opportunities for people to have conversations about sensitive issues and come up with reasonable negotiations. Everyone basically has the screw you guys, I'm taking my ball and going home outlook. I personally don't think either side is 100% right or 100% trustworthy.

I’m really fed up with all them crooks. If i made 6 figures a year you better be damn sur me i produce results .

For sure agreed...take care @marksheppard I am around to be helpful and joke with far more than passing any kind of wrath.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59589.10
ETH 3257.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40