You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey Towards Conscious Self-Governance (Emancipation From The So-Called "Crown")

in #freedom7 years ago

Wow...you said it so well! Your excitement just has me smiling so HUGE! :) :) :) I'm glad this came at a perfect time for you and I really look forward to reading what you have to write about reclaiming our lives <3 <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

Amazing! Love it. What is the grid was good too, glad you shared. I'm resteeming. Looking forward to see the things you attach to this. Keep up the good work.

As a whole it was great but what amazed me you touched on was this..

"The first step is to know, to fully and 100% understand, that I AM Spirit. This is huge. I AM Spirit having a human experience. If I am to stand in my own power, it can only be with this fundamental knowledge."

When this happened to me or I started accepting, understanding, or conceptualizing I started having informative dreams. Wonder if that happens to others. Really in depth too sometimes. I didn't understand the significance till I was telling a friend. He mentioned how he thought my dreams were rare. So I started telling him all that came up like that. He never experienced anything like that for himself. One was so crazy I will never forget it. Although I have had many like that now. Could share an example if anyone was interested.

Anyways nice work. I feel its really inspirational stuff.

I would LOVE to hear more about these dreams, yes please!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26