You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions for Kokesh - Can you really end the fed with an Executive Order?

in #freedom6 years ago

It's about localization.

Yes.

Put aside our ideology for a second and say, "These are our principles, but this is how we apply them to come up with practical policy that immediately improves everyone's lives." Let's get rid of the Federal Government, the State Government...

Yes please.

No amount of voting will ever legitimize the state.

Well said.

Thanks Adam. I really enjoyed this video after all the drama I got roped into lately. Your arguments seem pretty clear and straightforward to me and you seem open to correction and improvements, which to me is key. Ideology isn't going to improve the world. It takes applied moral principles.

Sort:  

I agree, amazing discussion with Cynthia McKinney at Anarchapulco btw!! Hopefully we will be free someday.

It takes applied moral principles.

Yes....... from me, now and always, someone else can't do that for me.

Applying moral principles doesn't involve utilizing immoral, unprincipled systems.

sorry sorry it was by mistake, my apologies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43