Dare to be Different

in #freedom7 years ago

All my life, I disliked the idea of being like, dressing like, acting like, or simply doing someone else. I always valued having my own style, my own opinion, my own path. I dared to be an individual.

However, there was one part of my life where that individuality was missing, my spiritual life. I guess because when it came to God, I did what I was taught and was too afraid to think differently.

Well, all that changed for me back in 2012 and it was the best shift in my life. I’ve leaned this journey is one that only I can take. It’s a personal journey that should not be dictated or manipulated by anyone, for any reason!

So, YES! I dare to be different! I dare to be me! I dare to be Free!

My Freedom Walk………

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34